MANAGING DIRECTOR

Dr. Jürgen Reul
Founder and Managing Director
reul@villaluna.de

EDUCATION AND QUALITY ASSURANCE

Annette Holtmann
Head of Education and Quality Assurance
holtmann@villaluna.de
Michaela Krämer
Quality Manager
kraemer@villaluna.de
Johanna Jansen
Quality Manager
jansen@villaluna.de

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & ASSIGNMENT

Stefanie Vieira-Mykoniatis
Head of Business Development
vieira@villaluna.de
Michaela Czekanowski
Parent Support Representative
czekanowski@villaluna.de
Katrin Krüger
Parent Support Representative
krueger@villaluna.de
Vivian L. Grosshardt
Marketing coordinator
prager@villaluna.de

HUMAN RESOURCES

Andrea Tenbrüggen
Head of Human Resources
tenbrueggen@villaluna.de
Johanna Köse
Payroll Accounting & Contract Administration
koese@villaluna.de
Katja Gehlen
Recruiting Consultant
gehlen@villaluna.de
Anikó Grunenberg
Projects Human Resources
kunz@villaluna.de
Sandra Meier
Human Resources Staff
meier@villaluna.de

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING

Nicole Lücking
Head of Administration and Accounting
luecking@villaluna.de
Manuela Schmidt
Administration & Accounting
schmidt@villaluna.de
Michaela Czekanowski
Administration & Billing
czekanowski@villaluna.de
Elke Warnecke
Administration & Billing
warnecke@villaluna.de

CENTRAL PURCHASING

Jessica Kever
Central Purchasing

CREATIVE WOODWORK

Günter Teschner
Specialist in woodwork and design
Menu